Paycheck's Lounge - Hamtramck, MI Paycheck's Lounge
2932 Caniff
Hamtramck, MI 48212
313-874-0909

Booking:
Email Keith
Email Sue / Static Network
or Call Debbie at 810-542-0695
Voted BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit!

Upcoming at Paycheck's Lounge:

Unless otherwise noted, all shows start at 9:30 pm. 
Bands - we still have some upcoming slots to fill - Contact us
Friday, February 27
The Garden of Soul
  Mental Health Day
  Ruby Keeps Burning
  The Vagrant Symphony
Saturday, February 28
Black Lion Society
  Sunny Cartel
  Enema Squad
Wednesday, March 4
Private Party
Friday,  March 6

Doors at 9pm
Hamtramck Music Festival
  800 Beloved
  Ornâmatik
  Mega Weedge
  The Q
Saturday, March 7

Doors at 9pm
Hamtramck Music Festival
  Beekeepers
  Doop and the Inside Outlaws
  The James Cornish Ensemble
  Shitty Love
Friday, March 13 Dog House Swine
  JAWZ
  Three Hives
Saturday, March 14 Downfall
  Sympathy Orchestra
  Border Patrol
Thursday, March 19
Private Party
Friday, March 20 Pure Flavor
  Amazon Blonde
  CBS Trio
  The Bandura Gypsies
Saturday, March 21 The DDts (Ramones Tribute)
  The Farleys
  Heart Shaped Hand Grenade
  Rebel Devil
Friday, March 27 Graybliss
  Honeybabe
  The Send Off
Saturday, March 28 Blaine Fowler Experience
  Amy Saari
  More bands to be announced
Friday, April 3 J-Kid
  Kash tha Kushman
  Sol'le
Saturday, April 4 Dharma For One
  The Jackpine Snag
  The Radiotypes
  The Means
Saturday, April 11 The Luckouts
  Bronze Mambas
  Boy Royal
  Saturnine Hello
Sunday, April 12 Lionhart
  NASTY
  These Streets
  Ante Up
  Like Statues
  Infidel
  Argus
Friday, April 17 Nice
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, April 18 Aman Named Hooper
  Barelyon
  Rachael and Alex
  Ryan Brewer
Friday, April 24 Hearse For Hire
  Soft White
  Tess Tennessee Miller
Saturday, April 25 Madhouse
  More bands to be announced
Thursday, April 30
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Metro Times Blowout
  18 Bands to be announced
Thursday, May 7 Life On The Sideline
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, May 9 H.R. Rustica
  On The Fritz
  The Tom Toms
  Black Flower Blossom
  Mac Saturn
Friday, May 15 Hoss Burley
  The Most Beautiful Losers
  Smooth Delusion
Saturday, May 16 Motor Honey
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, May 23 Suburban Soul Surfers
  More bands to be announced
Friday June 19 N2 Submission
  More bands to be announced
Visit our Facebook page at:   https://www.facebook.com/paychecks
 
Voted "BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC"
 - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit

More booking info here

Open 8am to 2am every day
21 and over with ID please

CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

Where's Hamtramck?
Smack dab in the middle of
Detroit, that's where...
Click here for links to some of the bands that have played at Paycheck's
 
ATTN BANDS!
Click here for Booking info
Seeking all types of bands to play live music @ Paycheck's in Metro Detroit
Please visit our Booking page
unless otherwise noted, all contents copyright 2015 paycheck's lounge.  all rights reserved.
photo copyright 2015 mark maxwell
webmistress:  meg