Paycheck's Lounge - Hamtramck, MI Paycheck's Lounge
2932 Caniff
Hamtramck, MI 48212
313-874-0909

Booking:
Email Sue / Static Network
or Call Debbie at 810-542-0695
Voted BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit!

Upcoming at Paycheck's Lounge:

Unless otherwise noted, all shows start at 9:30 pm.  Most shows are $5.00
Bands - we still have some upcoming slots to fill - Contact us
Friday, Oct 31
The Secrets
The Dirk Kroll Band
  Johnny Spark and the Boys
Saturday, Nov 1

$6 / Door
Static Presents
  Night of the Day of the Dead Party
White Shag
  The Luckouts
  Tiger Sex
  Burlesque performance by Chrissy Chaoss
Friday, Nov 7
Accept Yourself
Galexea 6
  Two Years Today
  Train Of The Unknown
  The Pounders
Saturday, Nov 8

$2 + canned good(s)
Forgotten Harvest Canned Food Drive
Sender Receiver
  Traitor
  Ajna
  Liberator
  Like Statues
Friday, Nov 14 The Varsity Rats
  Movers/Shakers
  DVAs
  Bobby G & The Boys
Saturday, Nov 15 The Midwestern Sky
  Nice
  Hidden Highways
  Mindfield
  Andrew the Tyler
Saturday, Nov 22 The Whoremones (Ramones Tribute)
  Going Underground (The Jam Tribute)
Clashback (Clash Tribute)
  Misanthropyfits (The Misfits Tribute)
Friday, Nov 28 Maddog
  More bands to be announced
Friday, Dec 5
Christmahanakwanza
Variety Show Spectacular
More information coming soon!
Saturday, Dec 6

Doors at 8pm
The Old Adage
  Ben Stalets
  Jimmy's Phone
Friday, Dec 12
Static Records Presents
Birthday bash
  More details to be announced
Saturday, Dec 13 Jean-Paul De Roover (Canada)
Anthony J Fink
  Stevie Ervinck
Saturday, Dec 20

$6 / Door
Home for the Holidaze 12
Songwriter Showcase & Charity Drive
  Patrick Davy
  Emily Rose
  Mike Galbraith
  Matt Dmits
  Michelle Held
Visit our Facebook page at:   https://www.facebook.com/paychecks
 
Voted "BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC"
 - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit

More booking info here

Open 8am to 2am every day
21 and over with ID please

CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

Where's Hamtramck?
Smack dab in the middle of
Detroit, that's where...
Click here for links to some of the bands that have played at Paycheck's
 
ATTN BANDS!
Click here for Booking info
Seeking all types of bands to play live music @ Paycheck's in Metro Detroit
Please visit our Booking page
unless otherwise noted, all contents copyright 2014 paycheck's lounge.  all rights reserved.
photo copyright 2014 mark maxwell
webmistress:  meg