Paycheck's Lounge - Hamtramck, MI Paycheck's Lounge
2932 Caniff
Hamtramck, MI 48212
313-874-0909

Booking:
Email Keith
Email Sue / Static Network
or Call Debbie at 810-542-0695
Voted BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit!

Upcoming at Paycheck's Lounge:

Unless otherwise noted, all shows start at 9:30 pm. 
Bands - we still have some upcoming slots to fill - Contact us
DJ Nights - Starting Monday, April 6, 2015!
  Monday Nights Funky House Night
w/featured DJ
  Thursday Nights Thursty Thursdays
w/featured DJ
Friday, April 3 J-Kid
  Kash tha Kushman
  Sol'le
  Milan
Saturday, April 4 Dharma For One
  The Jackpine Snag
  The Radiotypes
  The Means
Saturday, April 11 The Luckouts
  Screw
  Boy Royal
  Saturnine Hello
Sunday, April 12 Lionhart
  NASTY
  These Streets
  Ante Up
  Like Statues
  Infidel
  Argus
Friday, April 17 CD Release Party
  Sunny Cartel
  Black Lion Society
  Academy
Saturday, April 18 Aman Named Hooper
  Rachael and Alex
  Ryan Brewer
  Allye G
  Suburban Soul Surfers
Friday, April 24 Hearse For Hire
  Soft White
  Tess Tennessee Miller
  Barelyon
  Ecourse Creek
Saturday, April 25 Madhouse
  Ms Willa Rae & The Minor Arcana
  Grand Junction
  Vetting
  The Jills
  The Flows
  Dying With A Weapon
Thursday, April 30
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Metro Times Blowout
  18 Bands to be announced
Thursday, May 7 Life On The Sideline
  Champion of Heat Resistance
  Whatever The Weather
Friday, May 8 Rosedale
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, May 9 H.R. Rustica
  On The Fritz
  The Tom Toms
  Black Flower Blossom
  Mac Saturn
Friday, May 15 Hoss Burley
  The Most Beautiful Losers
  Smooth Delusion
Saturday, May 16 Nice
  More bands to be announced
Friday, May 22 Catty Club
  Whatever The Weather
  Best Exes
Saturday, May 23 Suburban Soul Surfers
  SNAPCAT
  Drift Lifted
Sunday, May 24 Modern Tribe presents
  Kool Keith
  DJ Butter
  David Allie
  Sunny Cartel
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, May 30 Border Patrol
  More bands to be announced
Friday June 5 The Peaceful Kings
  More bands to be announced
Saturday June 6 The Peaceful Kings
  More bands to be announced
Friday June 19 N2 Submission
  Jordan Sunshine
  More bands to be announced
Saturday June 20 Nice
  More bands to be announced
Friday, July 17 &
Saturday, July 18
Paychecks summer showcase
  Bands to be announced
Visit our Facebook page at:   https://www.facebook.com/paychecks
 
Voted "BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC"
 - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit

More booking info here

Open 8am to 2am every day
21 and over with ID please

CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

Where's Hamtramck?
Smack dab in the middle of
Detroit, that's where...
Click here for links to some of the bands that have played at Paycheck's
 
ATTN BANDS!
Click here for Booking info
Seeking all types of bands to play live music @ Paycheck's in Metro Detroit
Please visit our Booking page
unless otherwise noted, all contents copyright 2015 paycheck's lounge.  all rights reserved.
photo copyright 2015 mark maxwell
webmistress:  meg