Paycheck's Lounge - Hamtramck, MI Paycheck's Lounge
2932 Caniff
Hamtramck, MI 48212
313-874-0909

Booking:
Email Dennis
or Call Debbie at 810-542-0695
or Call the bar at 313-874-0909
Voted BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit!

Upcoming at Paycheck's Lounge:

Unless otherwise noted, all shows start at 9:30 pm. 
Bands - we still have some upcoming slots to fill - Contact us
Friday, May 29 As Arrows
  Silver Age
  At Anchor
  Dreamkiller
Saturday, May 30 Border Patrol
  Mick Ives & the Desert Motel Circuit
Friday June 5 The Peaceful Kings
  The Sugar Bombs
  Abe Maybe
  Nine To The Universe
  Aloha Mr Hand
Saturday June 6 The Peaceful Kings
  Spiraling Suns
  Jetdriver
Friday, June 12 Royal Street
  Marina City
  Swell Times
  Holly With A Gun
  Saturday June 13 The Cowards
  More bands to be announced
Friday June 19 N2 Submission
  Violet Void
  Eprom Colony
  Scientific Sunshine
Friday June 26 Alchemists
  Shotguns & Violins
  Downfall
Saturday June 27 CBS Trio
  Steven D'Angelo
  The Vade Experience
  Sympathy Orchestra
Friday July 10 The Maggie Cocco Band
  Modtie Etiquette
  Systematik
Saturday July 11 The Doors Tribute Show
Friday, July 17 &
Saturday, July 18
Paychecks summer showcase
  Bands to be announced
Friday, July 31 Allye G
  Derek Luttrell
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, August 8 Dennis's Birthday Bash
  The Heavy Users
  Shiver
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, August 29 The Bandura Gypsies
  Woodward Smoke
  Notes and Leaves
Visit our Facebook page at:   https://www.facebook.com/paychecks
 
Voted "BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC"
 - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit

More booking info here

Open 8am to 2am every day
21 and over with ID please

CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

Where's Hamtramck?
Smack dab in the middle of
Detroit, that's where...
Click here for links to some of the bands that have played at Paycheck's
 
ATTN BANDS!
Click here for Booking info
Seeking all types of bands to play live music @ Paycheck's in Metro Detroit
Please visit our Booking page
unless otherwise noted, all contents copyright 2015 paycheck's lounge.  all rights reserved.
photo copyright 2015 mark maxwell
webmistress:  meg