Paycheck's Lounge - Hamtramck, MI Paycheck's Lounge
2932 Caniff
Hamtramck, MI 48212
313-874-0909

Booking:

Email Keith or Evan

or Call Debbie at
810-542-0695

or Call the bar at
313-874-0909
Voted BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit!

Upcoming at Paycheck's Lounge:

Unless otherwise noted, all shows start at 9:30 pm. 
Bands - we still have some upcoming slots to fill - Contact us
Saturday, August 29 The Bandura Gypsies
  Notes and Leaves
  The S.O.C.O.'s
  Zosette and The Groove
Friday, Sept 11 Nice Apathy
  Triatonic
  More bands to be announced
  Saturday, Sept 12 Record Release Party
  Johnny Roast Beef
Thomas Thomas
  The Walkin Talkin Toxins
  Glitter Trash
Friday, Sept 18 The DeHoCo Band
  The Blunt Band
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, Sept 19 Red Eye Fly
  F. Patrick James
  More bands to be announced
Friday, Sept 25 Fighting Windmills
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, Sept 26 The People Movers
  Mercury Moon
  More bands to be announced
Friday, October 2 Midnight Gold
  The Something Others
  Ben Shotts
  Friday, October 9 Andy and the Pandy's
Those Hounds
  The Messenger Birds
  The Sugar Bombs
Saturday, October 17 The Cowards
  More bands to be announced
Saturday, October 24 The Neckbones
  More bands to be announced
Friday, November 13 The Soaks (San Diego)
  More bands to be announced
Visit our Facebook page at:   https://www.facebook.com/paychecks
 
Voted "BEST PLACE TO HEAR ALTERNATIVE MUSIC"
 - Real Detroit Weekly's Best of Detroit

More booking info here

Open 8am to 2am every day
21 and over with ID please

CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

Where's Hamtramck?
Smack dab in the middle of
Detroit, that's where...
 
ATTN BANDS!
Click here for Booking info
Seeking all types of bands to play live music @ Paycheck's in Metro Detroit
Please visit our Booking page
unless otherwise noted, all contents copyright 2015 paycheck's lounge.  all rights reserved.
photo copyright 2015 mark maxwell
webmistress:  meg